Date, Time and TV Channel in the US for Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022


World Cup Qualifiers

El Salvador and Mexico will face each other at the Estadio Cuscatlan for Matchday 6 of the Concacaf World Cup Qualifiers 2022 Final Round. Here, check out when, where and in what channel watch this match in the US. 

JustForex

Ivan Mancia of El Salvador and Andres Guardado of Mexico

Soccer

© Getty ImagesIvan Mancia of El Salvador and Andres Guardado of Mexico

El Salvador host Mexico for Matchday 6 of the Concacaf World Cup 2022 Qualifiers Final Round at the Estadio Cuscatlan in San Salvador. Both teams will try to get a win to stay in the journey to Qatar 2022. Check out when these two national teams will face each other, the kick-off time and how to watch this Final Round game in the US.

The hosts won their last match at home against Panama thanks to a goal by Enrico Hernández. Now, they will try to take on a rival, which beat them in the 2021 Gold Cup group stage (1-0) in July. The goal was scored by Luis Rodríguez. 

Meanwhile, Mexico drew their last match in the Qualifiers as a visitor against Panama (1-1). However, El Tri have a good record against El Salvador with 30 wins in 35 matches. They have lost only four times, and they have drawn once. 

El Salvador vs Mexico: Date

The national teams of El Salvador and Mexico will face each other for Matchday 6 of the Concacaf 2022 World Cup Qualifiers Final Round on Wednesday, October 13, 2021. The match will be played at Estadio Cuscatlan in San Salvador. 

El Salvador vs Mexico: Time by state in the US 

ET: 10:05 PM
CT: 9:05 PM
MT: 8:05 PM
PT: 7:05 PM

TV Channel in the US to watch or live stream El Salvador vs Mexico

The match between El Salvador and Mexico for Matchday 6 of Concacaf 2022 World Cup Qualifiers to be played at Estadio Cuscatlan on Wednesday, October 13 will be broadcasted in the US by Paramount+, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, CBS Sports Network, UNIVERSO, Telemundo.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *